School Council

School Council 2018/19

We were happy to announce our School Council representatives for this academic year at assembly on Thursday 4th October.  We held a democratic vote at a genuine polling station.  All pupils visited the polling booth and cast their democratic vote .  There is a lovely film of this process to the right.  Please take the time to view it.  The following are the proud representatives elected by their class:-


HERON    Ivy Hleza and Finlay Silverlock

PUFFIN    Reggie Staddon and Harriet Routley 

OWL      Bailey Gwynn and Ana Presobhan 

EAGLE    Amy-Lou Trickey and Romeo Hleza

KINGFISHER  Caitlyn Clarkson and Roe Hawkins 

SWALLOW    Annabella Trickey and Charlie Jeffery


We wish them well in their new roles.