School Council

Our School Council are elected by their classes to represent them at School Council Meetings.  We are delighted that our School Council for 2017-18 are as follows:-
Robin Class - Ivy Hleza and Charlie Yeaman
Heron Class - Chloe Brown and Immanuel Mathew
Puffin Class - Harry Barnard
Owl Class - Summer-Jayne Robins-Ridd and George Kerswell
Eagle Class - Amelie Lear and K-Lib Groves
Kingfisher Class - Lola Meech and George Roberts
Swallow Class - Lola Ridgeway, Drew Phillips and Salvatore Telese

The Minutes from the School Council Meeting from Tuesday 6th March 2018 are shown below.